ASK Parents Seminars in Italy

ASK Parents Seminars in Catania (Italy) managed by VITECO in collaboration with Istituto Comprensivo Statale “Italo Calvino”

  • Tuesday 24th May 2016
  • Tuesday 31st May 2016
  • Tuesday 7th June 2016

ASK Parents Seminars in Malta

ASK Parents Seminars in Malta managed by PARAGON EUROPE

  • Thursday 28th April 2016
  • Wednesday 25th May 2016
ASK Parents Seminars in Romania

ASK Parents Seminars in Romania managed by School Center for Inclusive Education Braila

  • Thursday 12th May 2016
  • Thursday 26th May 2016
ASK Parents Seminars in Spain

ASK Parents Seminars in Spain managed by Asociacion de Investigacion de la Industria del Juguete (AIJU)

  • Monday 26th April 2016
  • Monday 13th June 2016
ASK Parents Seminars in Turkey

ASK Parents Seminars in Turkey

  • Monday 25th April 2016
  • Thursday 26th May 2016